Puerto Rico Holiday Schedule

Due to customer needs, Christmas holiday observances may be adjusted. Check with your local service center for location-specific hours of operation.

2015

HolidayDay Observed
New Year's Day 2015 Thursday, January 1
Three King's Day Tuesday, January 6
Good Friday Friday, April 3
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Friday, July 3
Constitution Day Friday, July 24
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Discovery of Puerto Rico Thursday, November 19
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 27
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24
Christmas Day Friday, December 25
New Year's Day 2016 Friday, January 1,  2016
 
Truckload Logistics Freight