Puerto Rico—Holiday Schedules

Due to customer needs, Christmas holiday observances may be adjusted. Check with your local service center for location-specific hours of operation.

2014

HolidayDay Observed
New Year's Day 2014 Wednesday, January 1
Three King's Day Monday, January 6
Good Friday Friday, April 18
Memorial Day Monday, May 26
Independence Day Friday, July 4
Constitution Day Saturday, July 5
Labor Day Monday, September 1
Discovery of Puerto Rico Wednesday, November 19
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 27
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 28
Christmas Eve Wednesday, December 24
Christmas Day Thursday, December 25
New Year's Day 2015 Thursday, January 1,  2015
 
Truckload Logistics Freight