Become a registered user

Mexico Sales Offices

Con-way Truckload provides customers with decades of shipping experience to and from Mexico. Providing through-trailer service since 1985, *we now operate six sales offices that are fully staffed with bilingual associates who live and work in the cities you're shipping to. We also provide better facilities and more service centers at major gateways along the border and throughout Mexico, including our large terminal facility in Laredo, Texas.

The map below shows Con-way Truckload locations throughout Mexico. For more information, you may contact the regional sales manager directly or contact Con-way Truckload at 800-641-4747.

*Con-way Truckload and its subsidiary

For assistance concerning CFI Logistica rates, invoices and regulations in Spanish please click here for contact information.

Abel Bujanda
Juarez, CI
915-772-2501
Fax: 915-772-0439
abujanda@cfi-us.com
Alejandro Ortiz
Mexico City, DF
011-52-555-564-7768
Fax: 011-52-555-564-8426
aortiz@cfi-us.com
Alejandro Verdin
Mexico City, DF
011-52-555-564-7768
Fax: 011-52-555-564-8426
averdin@cfi-us.com
Ben Salinas
Saltillo, CU
1-956-723-5585
bsalinas@cfi-us.com
Carlos Casellas
Monterrey, NL
011-52-818-378-4015
Fax: 011-52-818-335-3254
ccasellas@cfi-us.com
Cesar Torres
San Luis Potosi, SL
011-52-444-127-4213
ctorres@cfi-us.com
Eugenio Perez
Monterrey, NL
011-52-818-378-4015
Fax: 011-52-818-335-3254
eperez@cfi-us.com
Fernando Palomares
Sinaloa, SI
1-520-281-1151
fpalomares@cfi-us.com
Hector Navarro
Santiago de Queretaro, QA
011-52-442-215-8624
Fax: 011-52-442-215-8626
hnavarro@cfi-us.com
Jesus Tamez
Monterrey, NL
011-52-818-378-4015
Fax: 011-52-818-335-3254
jtamez@cfi-us.com
Jesus Moreno
Guadalajara, JA
011-52-333-692-1731
Fax: 011-52-333-692-1735
jmoreno@cfi-us.com
Joaquin Cholico
Guadalajara, JA
011-52-333-692-1731
Fax: 011-52-333-692-1735
jcholico@cfi-us.com
Mauricio Plesant
Chihuahua, CI
011-52-614-430-0060
Fax: 011-52-614-430-0975
mplesant@cfi-us.com
Ricardo Garcia
Mexico City, DF
011-52-555-564-7768
Fax: 011-52-555-564-8426
ricardog@cfi-us.com
Roberto Lopez
Monterrey, NL
011-52-818-378-4015
Fax: 011-52-818-335-3254
rlopez@cfi-us.com
Samuel Colin
Mexicali, BJ
011-52-686-561-6804
Fax: 011-52-686-561-7577
scolin@cfi-us.com
Truckload Logistics Less Than Truckload