Become a registered user

Mexico Sales Offices

Con-way Truckload provides customers with decades of shipping experience to and from Mexico. Providing through-trailer service since 1985, *we now operate six sales offices that are fully staffed with bilingual associates who live and work in the cities you're shipping to. We also provide better facilities and more service centers at major gateways along the border and throughout Mexico, including our large terminal facility in Laredo, Texas.

The map below shows Con-way Truckload locations throughout Mexico. For more information, you may contact the regional sales manager directly or contact Con-way Truckload at 800-641-4747.

*Con-way Truckload and its subsidiary

For assistance concerning CFI Logistica rates, invoices and regulations in Spanish please click here for contact information.

Abel Bujanda
Juarez, CI
915-772-2501
Fax: 915-772-0439
bujanda.abel@conwaytruckload.com
Alejandro Verdin
Mexico City, DF
011-52-555-564-7768
Fax: 011-52-555-564-8426
verdin.alex@conwaytruckload.com
Alejandro Ortiz
Mexico City, DF
011-52-555-564-7768
Fax: 011-52-555-564-8426
ortiz.alejandro@conwaytruckload.com
Ben Salinas
Saltillo, CU
1-956-723-5585
salinas.ben@conwaytruckload.com
Cesar Torres
San Luis Potosi, SL
011-52-444-127-4213
torres.cesar@conwaytruckload.com
Claudia Ortega
Chihuahua, CI
011-52-614-430-0060
ortega.claudia@conwaytruckload.com
Eugenio Perez
Monterrey, NL
011-52-818-378-4015
Fax: 011-52-818-335-3254
perez.eugenio@conwaytruckload.com
Fernando Palomares
Sinaloa, SI
1-520-281-1151
palomares.fernando@conwaytruckload.com
Hector Navarro
Santiago de Queretaro, QA
011-52-442-215-8624
Fax: 011-52-442-215-8626
navarro.hector@conwaytruckload.com
Jesus Tamez
Monterrey, NL
011-52-818-378-4015
Fax: 011-52-818-335-3254
tamez.jesus@conwaytruckload.com
Jesus Moreno
Guadalajara, JA
011-52-333-692-1731
Fax: 011-52-333-692-1735
moreno.jesus@conwaytruckload.com
Judith Cortez
Hermosilo, SO
011-52-662-272-0211
cortez.judith@conwaytruckload.com
Ricardo Garcia
Mexico City, DF
011-52-555-564-7768
Fax: 011-52-555-564-8426
garcia.ricardo@conwaytruckload.com
Roberto Lopez
Monterrey, NL
011-52-818-378-4015
Fax: 011-52-818-335-3254
lopez.roberto@conwaytruckload.com
Samuel Colin
Mexicali, BJ
011-52-686-561-6804
Fax: 011-52-686-561-7577
colin.samuel@conwaytruckload.com
Truckload Logistics Less Than Truckload